Guide to the Elements (Fire, Earth, Air and Water)

Guide to the Elements-2.png

There are four classes of elements: fire, earth, air, and water. Each sign belongs to one of the elements. 

Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius are fire signs. Fire signs are known for being passionate, enthusiastic, impatient, and active. They make excellent leaders because they can naturally excite people. Too much fire in a birth chart can bring arrogance and a domineering personality. Too little fire can lead to a lack of ambition.

Taurus, Virgo, and Capricorn are earth signs. Earth signs are usually practical, productive, structured, reserved, pragmatic, stubborn, and dependable.⁠ They make great workers because they are loyal and reliable. Too much earth in a birth chart can lead to laziness and materialism. Too little earth can lead to nothing getting finished. 

Gemini, Libra, and Aquarius are air signs. Air signs are curious, intellectual, detached, indecisive, persuasive and opinionated. Air signs come up with great ideas and can process large quantities of data. Too much air can cause living in one’s head. Too little air can cause a person to be often irrational. 

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces are water signs. Water signs are sensitive, compassionate, jealous, secretive, romantic, and nurturing. Too much water leads to being dreamy and self-indulgent. Too little water leads to no empathy and being detached. 

Want to learn more about the elements? Sign up for my FREE email course on the astrological elements. 

During this email course, you will learn: 

  • How to create your birth chart

  • Why the elements are important

  • How to figure out which elements you are composed of

  • What to do when your elements are out of balance

  • How to support the elements you already have

  • And more!

RESERVE YOUR SPOT TODAY. Class starts on September 9, 2019. See you there!